If you delete a product:
- The product no longer shows in the JPanel Products list
- The JPanel Orders list still shows any orders that included purchase of the deleted product
- If you look in the JPanel View/Edit Order screen, it will still show the standard information on the order including any deteted item(s) purchased within the order
- The JPanel Orders by Product list screen no longer lists the deleted product.